Wednesday, August 19, 2015


To mark the label’s tenth anniversary Ghost Box have compiled a double album of highlights from the back catalogue. Thirty one especially re-mastered tracks and extensive sleeve notes by music writer, Simon Reynolds.

Available on double digi-pack CD with booklet insert or on heavyweight vinyl double gatefold LP with free download code. Both physical formats are lavish packages designed by Julian House, and celebrate the fact that graphic design has always played a central part of the label’s ethos.
Full track list and audio clips here.

You can also download a high res version of this free A3 poster here.

Available on 9th October 2015, (pre-orders in the Ghost Box shop from 19th September).